Faculty

Grade K Ms. Leah O’Keefe Click Here For Bio lokeefe@sjsmedford.com
Grade 1 Mrs. Lisa Van Winkle Click Here For Bio lvanwinkle@sjsmedford.com
Grade 2 Ms. Danielle Malone Click Here For Bio dmalone@sjsmedford.com
Grade 3
Mrs. Nicole Sullo Click Here For Bio nsullo@sjsmedford.com
Grade 4
Mrs. Melissa Trenga Click Here For Bio mtrenga@sjsmedford.com
Grade 5 Mr. Chris Doyle Click Here For Bio cdoyle@sjsmedford.com
Grade 6
Mrs. Pam McMahon Click Here For Bio pmcmahon@sjsmedford.com
Grade 6
Mr. Willie Snow Click Here For Bio wsnow@sjsmedford.com
Grade 7
Mr. John DeMeo Click Here For Bio jdemeo@sjsmedford.com
Grade 8
Mrs. Lauren Fiore Click Here For Bio lfiore@sjsmedford.com

 

Special Education Ms. Maureen Feltch Click Here For Bio mfeltch@sjsmedford.com
Spanish Mrs. Maria Serfes Click Here For Bio mserfes@sjsmedford.com
Art Mrs. Heather Keefe Click Here For Bio hkeefe@sjsmedford.com
Gym Mr. Ian Comack Click Here For Bio icomack@sjsmedford.com
Music
Ms. Mary Pagliarulo Click Here For Bio mpagliarulo@sjsmedford.com