Faculty

Grade K Ms. Allison Sparrow Click Here for Bio asparrow@sjsmedford.com
Grade 1
Grade 2 Mrs. Kerry Beausoleil Click Here For Bio kbeausoleil@sjsmedford.com
Grade 3
Mrs. Nicole Sullo Click Here For Bio nsullo@sjsmedford.com
Grade 4
Mrs. Melissa Trenga Click Here For Bio mtrenga@sjsmedford.com
Grade 5
Ms. Nicolette Melanson Click Here for Bio nmelanson@sjsmedford.com
Grade 6
Mrs. Lauren Fiore Click Here For Bio lfiore@sjsmedford.com
Grade 7
Ms. Caitlin Fehr Click Here For Bio cfehr@sjsmedford.com
Grade 8
Mr. John Magee Gavin Click Here For Bio jgavin@sjsmedford.com

 

Special Education Ms. Maureen Feltch Click Here For Bio mfeltch@sjsmedford.com
Spanish Mrs. Maria Serfes Click Here For Bio mserfes@sjsmedford.com
Art Mrs. Heather Keefe-Rivero Click Here For Bio hkeefe-rivero@sjsmedford.com
Gym Mr. Ian Comack Click Here For Bio icomack@sjsmedford.com
Music (on hiatus)
Ms. Caroline N’diaye Click Here For Bio cndiaye@sjsmedford.com