Faculty

Grade KA Mrs. Cristen Doherty Click Here For Bio cdoherty@sjsmedford.com
Grade KB Ms. Ashleigh Wall Click Here For Bio awall@sjsmedford.com
Grade 1A Mrs. Kerry Beausoleil Click Here For Bio kbeausoleil@sjsmedford.com
Grade 1B Ms. Amy Howard Click Here For Bio ahoward@sjsmedford.com
Grade 2B Ms. Juliana Naso Click Here For Bio jnaso@sjsmedford.com
Grade 3B
Mrs. Nicole Sullo Click Here For Bio nsullo@sjsmedford.com
Grade 4A
Mrs. Melissa Trenga Click Here For Bio mtrenga@sjsmedford.com
Grade 5A
Mrs. Kristen Kennedy Click Here For Bio kkennedy@sjsmedford.com
Grade 6A
Mrs. Lauren Fiore Click Here For Bio lfiore@sjsmedford.com
Grade 7A
Ms. Caitlin Fehr Click Here For Bio cfehr@sjsmedford.com
Grade 8A
Mrs. Pamela McMahon Click Here For Bio pmcmahon@sjsmedford.com
Grade 8B
Dr. Taryn Kinahan Click Here For Bio tkinahan@sjsmedford.com

 

Special Education Ms. Maureen Feltch Click Here For Bio mfeltch@sjsmedford.com
Spanish Mrs. Kristen Kennedy Click Here For Bio kkennedy@sjsmedford
Art Mrs. Heather Keefe-Rivero Click Here For Bio hkeefe-rivero@sjsmedford.com
Gym Mr. Ian Comack Click Here For Bio icomack@sjsmedford.com
Music Ms. Caroline N’diaye Click Here For Bio cndiaye@sjsmedford.com
Support Services Sister Elizabeth Click Here For Bio
Support Services Sister Catherine Click Here For Bio Catherine.decker@csjboston.org